VA - 'Lagrimas De Miedo Nº17' Magazine & CD


In Stock
Magazine & CD
Record Label:
Fear Drop

The 17th issue of Fear Drop magazine (in FRENCH), dedicated to "Imaginary Ice Soundscapes". The accompanying CD features: Thomas Köner, Final (Justin K. Broadrick), COH, Jana Winderen, Netherworld, Marc Namblard, Harpagès, Galati, Halspirit, Aidan Baker. Features articles on Thomas Köner, Klaus Schulze, Troum / Aidan Baker, John Hudak & Stephan Mathieu, Lawrence English, Øe & Enrico Coniglio, Materia Aurora, Sleep Research Facility, Lionel Marchetti, Tünel, Michael Mantra, Penumbra, Lull, Biosphere, Galati, Parhelion, Netherworld, and Glacial Movements label.The magazine itself is pro-printed and around 10" square format.

Shipping Calculator

Applies to this product only
Region / State:
Zip Code:

Browse by Label