VA - 'Viva Negativa! A Tribute To The New Blockaders Vol. III: USA' 2 x CD


In Stock
Industrial / Experimental
Record Label:
Important Records

Volume III in a series of artists’ tributes to the pioneering UK Noise group The New Blockaders including exclusive tracks by: Aaron Dilloway, Alan Courtis, AMK, Blue Sabbath Black Cheer, Broken Penis Orchestra, Carlos Giffoni, Controlled Bleeding, Damien Romero, Daniel Menche, Emil Beaulieau, Ideal Fire Company, Jason Kahn, Jim O'Rourke, John Wiese, Keith Fullerton Whitman, Lockweld, Macronympha, Michael Northam, Plethora, Prurient, Richard Ramirez, The Haters, Thurston Moore, Wolf Eyes and Z'EV.

Shipping Calculator

Applies to this product only
Region / State:
Zip Code:

Browse by Label