VA - 'Anomalous Silencer No. 6' CD

£10.00 £4.50

In Stock
Noise / Industrial / Experimental
Record Label:

The final part of the great series. 37 tracks of Noise / Industrial / Experimental music from: Andrew Duke, Asistar_T, Astrogenic Hallucinauting, CEOXiME, Chaos Holokaust Massaker, Crimen Familiar, Discotheque Grönland, Ellis One, Enigma Eden, ExMx, Fever Spoor, Fuck The Facts, Guerraeterna, Humberg, Imiafan, Iron Bitchface, Johnny & Jhony Vs The Fox, K2, Kromleqs, Luasa Raelon, Luca Miti, Maschinenmensch, Mauro Orselli, Napalmed, Nequaquam Vacuum, Noisebitch, Noisecore Freak, Nova-Sak, Oltretomba, Pan Demla, Plethora, Skryty Puvab Bryokracie, Sound Inhaler, The Industrial Wiping System, The Mindripper, Tote Stadt, Tremor. Ltd x 1000 numbered copies in an outsized card sleeve.

Shipping Calculator

Applies to this product only
Region / State:
Zip Code:

Browse by Label