PSYCHIC TV - 'Thee Fabulous Feast Ov Flowering Light' CD (Cold Spring CSR188CD)


In Stock
Industrial / Esoteric
Record Label:
- Cold Spring -

PSYCHIC TV in a unique line-up - a unique show, recorded 19th May 1985 at Hammersmith Palais, London. For this event Psychic TV were: Genesis P-Orridge, Alex Fergusson, Max Prior, Mouse, Hilmar Örn Hilmarsson, Dave Ball (Soft Cell), Rose McDowall (Strawberry Switchblade, Sorrow, Coil, Current 93). Tracklisting: 1. Intro, 2. I Like You, 3. Just Like Arcadia, 4. Godstar, 5. Roman P., 6. Unclean, 7. Baby's Gone Away, 8. Southern Comfort, 9. We Kiss, 10. Thee Starlit Mire, 11. Ov Power. This is a completely unheard show, with unseen photos! Ltd x 1000 copies.

Shipping Calculator

Applies to this product only
Region / State:
Zip Code:

Browse by Label