VA - 'MV X: Monochrome Visions 2004-2014' 3 x CD


In Stock
Experimental / Noise / Ambient
Record Label:
Monochrome Vision

In 2014, Monochrome Vision label turned 10 years old. For this event MV conceived this special project, which is a compilation of contributions of all MV artists: @C, Arcane Device, Architects Office, Artificial Memory Trace, Asmus Tietchens, Bardoseneticcube, Batchas, Bernard Donzel-Gargand, Cisfinitum, Das Synthetische Mischgewebe, Factor X, Falx Cerebri, Francisco Lopez, Frank Rothkamm, Freiband, Gen Ken Montgomery, HHTP, If, Bwana, Jason Kahn & Richard Francis, Julien Ottavi, Karl Bosmann, Kinetix, Kiyoharu Kuwayama / Hideaki, Kouhei Matsunaga, Laurent Pernice, Le Syndicat, Lieutenant Caramel, Maurizio Bianchi & Siegmar Fricke, Miguel Ruiz, Mystery Hearsay, Nikita Golyshev, Pacific 231, PBK, Rafael Flores, Roel Meelkop & Mecha/Orga, Shimada / Kiyoshi Mizutani, Sigillum S, Simon Whetham, TBC, Thanos Chrysakis, The Oval Language, THU20, Tomas Phillips, Trance, Umpio, Vox Populi!, Watercoloured Well, Y-Ton-G, and Yannick Franck. This triple CD set contains 48 exclusive tracks, and almost 4 hours of music. Ltd x 500 copies in an 8-panel digifile.

[ Listen to MP3 ] / [ Listen to MP3 ] / [ Listen to MP3 ]

Shipping Calculator

Applies to this product only
Region / State:
Zip Code:

Browse by Label