BLACK LEATHER JESUS - 'Yes, Sir (Filth Play)' CD


In Stock
Harsh Noise
Record Label:
Mask Of The Slave

20th anniversary album from the legendary Texas based noise act. The band was founded by Richard Ramirez (Werewolf Jerusalem) and for this album also featured: Kevin Novak (T.E.F.), Sean Matzus (Priest In Shit / Last Rape), Scott Houston (Respirator / S.P.I.T.), Vance Osborne (Murex / Priest In Shit), and Jovan Hernandez (ze'r0-sum / Anatomy of a Blackout). An orgy of non-stop harsh noise. Ltd x 500 copies.

Shipping Calculator

Applies to this product only
Region / State:
Zip Code:

Browse by Label