VA - 'Eleven Notes In Black' CD


In Stock
Record Label:
Mask Of The Slave

The first compilation focusing exclusively on the legendary Houston noise scene! All tracks compiled by Richard Ramirez (Werewolf Jerusalem, Black Leather Jesus), and all exclusive to this release. Features: Melanie Riehle, S.P.I.T., Loudspeaker, T.E.F., Last Rape, Concrete Violin, Forced Orgasm, Werewolf Jerusalem, Baptist Skin Communiti, In The Land Of Archers, and White Nurse Black Death. Ltd x 500 copies.

Shipping Calculator

Applies to this product only
Region / State:
Zip Code:

Browse by Label